Let's fire up your Recruiting & HR together

Selected Minds is totally easy: We are a consultancy firm for recruiting and HR specializing in the fields of digital and e-commerce. With our solutions, we support companies in achieving their recruiting goals and help them set up their entire human resources competitively - strategically and hands-on.

Recruiting.


Nationales und internationales Recruiting. Verbesserung der eigenen Personalgewinnung.

HR-Services.


Entwicklung individueller HR- Strategien und -Prozesse und deren gemeinsame Umsetzung.

Relocation.


Umzug von nationalen und internationalen Mitarbeitern: Visum, Arbeitserlaubnis, Wohnungssuche.

Services.

We are ready whenever you are

Active Sourcing
HR Management
Visa
Interim Recruiting
Personnel development
Working permit
Recruiting Workshops
Employer Branding
Apartment Search
More about recruiting
Mehr zu HR-Services
More about Relocation

About us.

Really excellent recruiting

Since 2007 we have been supporting start-ups, medium-sized enterprises, agencies and established corporations in finding solutions for difficult recruiting challenges as well as in developing and expanding their workforce.

Our expertise

We offer extensive professional experience in the fields of recruiting and Human Resources along with profound and comprehensive understanding of the markets. We do not need long initial phases and can be productive from day one.

Our way of working

Recruiting and HR are constantly changing. Therefore, we are breaking new grounds over and over again: pragmatically, purposefully, unconventionally and without frills. Combined with 14 years of experience in hands on recruiting – analogously and digitally.

Our network

During the past years we have been building up a network of experts who share our passion about the topics HR and recruiting. They support us with the successful realization of our projects if required.

References.

Thank you for 12 years of trust

We appreciate every single one of our clients and we passionately support their projects. Together, we share the enthusiasm for digital and e-commerce and can develop individual Human Resources strategies und solutions for every project.

Ansprechpartner.

We are all ears

Together, we can make almost everything work. The first step in the right direction: just scroll a little bit further.

Patrick Keller

Recruiting

You need support with filling expert and lead positions? Patrick is looking forward to your contact.

Anna Fröhlich

HR Services

Do you want to optimize your internal HR strategies and processes? Anna is happy to answer.

Christina Ortloff

Relocation

Would you like to give your new employees a carefree start? Contact Christina.

Let's fire up your Recruiting & HR together

Selected Minds ist ganz einfach: Wir sind eine Beratung für Recruiting und HR, spezialisiert auf die Bereiche Digital und E-Commerce. Mit unseren Lösungen unterstützen wir Unternehmen bei der Erreichung Ihrer Recruiting-Ziele und helfen ihnen ihr gesamtes Human Resources wettbewerbsfähig aufzustellen – strategisch und Hands-on.

Recruiting.


Internationales Recruiting spezialisiert auf Positionen und Branchen mit digitalem Fokus.

Consulting.


Entwicklung individueller Recruiting- strategien und -prozesse und deren gemeinsame Umsetzung.

Workshops.


Aufbau und Verbesserung des eigenen Active Sourcings: Trainings für einzelne Recruiter oder ganze Teams.

Leistungen.

Wir sind bereit, wenn Sie es sind

Active Sourcing
HR Management
Visum
Interim Recruiting
Personalentwicklung
Arbeitserlaubnis
Recruiting Workshops
Employer Branding
Wohnungssuche
Mehr zu Recruiting
Mehr zu HR-Services
Mehr zu Relocation

Über uns.

Richtig gutes Recruiting

Seit 2007 unterstützen wir Startups, mittelständische Unternehmen, Agenturen und etablierte Konzerne bei der Lösung schwieriger Recruitingherausforderungen sowie beim nachhaltigen Auf- und Ausbau ihres Personals.

Unsere Expertise

Wir haben langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Recruiting und HR sowie ein tiefgreifendes und umfassendes Verständnis der Märkte. Wir benötigen keine langen Anlaufphasen und sind ab dem ersten Tag produktiv.

Unsere Arbeitsweise

Recruiting und HR verändern sich ständig. Daher gehen wir immer wieder neue Wege: Pragmatisch, zielorientiert, unkonventionell und ohne Firlefanz. Verbunden mit 14 Jahren Hands-on-Erfahrung - analog und digital.

Unser Netzwerk

In den vergangenen Jahren haben wir ein internationales Netzwerk von Experten etabliert, die unsere Leidenschaft für die Themen Recruiting und HR teilen. Sie helfen uns bei Bedarf bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung unserer Projekte.

Referenzen.

Danke für 12 Jahre Vertrauen

Wir schätzen jeden einzelnen unserer Kunden und setzen uns leidenschaftlich für die uns übertragenen Projekte ein. Gemeinsam teilen wir die Begeisterung für digital und e-Commerce und entwickeln für jedes Projekt individuelle Personalstrategien und Lösungen.

Ansprechpartner.

Wir sind ganz Ohr

Gemeinsam schaffen wir fast alles. Der erste Schritt dazu: Noch ein kleines bisschen Scrollen.

Patrick Keller

Recruiting

Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei der Rekrutierung von Fach und- Führungskräften? Patrick freut sich auf Ihren Kontakt.

Anna Fröhlich

HR Services

Sie wollen Ihre internen HR-Strategien und –Prozesse optimieren? Anna beantwortet gerne
Ihre Fragen.

Christina Ortloff

Relocation

Sie möchten Ihren neuen Mitarbeitern einen sorglosen Start ermöglichen? Wenden Sie sich an Christina.